We keep only what's needed to run your account.
Your e-mail, name, wallet balance, payments you submit and your orders with the codes they received.
To run your account, process top-ups, deliver codes and handle refunds and support.
Only you and our admins. Order details are shared with our number and e-mail partners only as needed to deliver codes.
Passwords are never stored in readable form. Your data is only readable by your own signed-in account.
You can change your name and password at any time, and ask support to close your account.